Yerevan State Medical University after Mkhitar Heratsi

  • Հայ
  • Рус
  • Eng

Military physicians were awarded in Yerevan State Medical University


Military physicians of Yerevan State Medical University after M. Heratsi were awarded for long-term cooperation with the Ministry of Defense and military physician day. YSMU military employees were awarded departmental and jubilee medals.

Jubilee medals were awarded

  • Acting Rector of Yerevan State Medical University, Military Hospital consultant, Professor Mikayel Z. Narimanyan
  • Yerevan State Medical University Academic Vice-Rector, Professor Samvel A. Avetisyan,
  • Head of the Department Emergency and Disaster Medicine, "St. Gregory Illuminator" Medical Center Director, Professor Ara M. Minasyan,
  • Adviser to the rector of Yerevan State Medical University, academician of the Academy of Natural Sciences Department - Secretary Vilen P. Hakobyan
  • Head of Department of reabilitologiayi medical and sports medicine Head of Department professor Benik N. Harutyunyan
  • Vice-Rector of Yerevan State Medical University Postgraduate and Continuing Education, forensic expert, Professor Spandari M. Bisharyan
  • Chief of Staff of Yerevan State Medical University G. H. Sayadyan
  • Head of the department of plastic surgery Associate Professor Artavazd Sahakyan
  • Head of the department Orthopedics and Traumatology, Director of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Medical Center, Professor Peter Vachagan Ayvazyan
  • Surgery department N 3 Professor Alexander A. Uzankichyan.
  • Associate Professor of the department of Surgery No. 4, r Alexander P. Aeramyan
  • Senior Assistant Department of Anesthesiology and interactive therapy Valery V. Kostanyan

Find us on Facebook